The Simple Formula for Success

Of all the many books I’ve read, speakers I’ve heard, people I’ve spoken with, and videos I’ve watched… this is the formula I’ve seen develop:

1. The books you read,

2. And the people you meet,

3. The events you go to,

4. The daily Slight Edge actions you take,

5. Your persistency and consistency of those actions

6. The amount you reinvest in yourself

7. Repeat #1

As I learn more and grow more, I will add to this with my insights. But so far, from every one of my experiences, this is the short of it.

Leave a Reply

